Many manufactured food and drink products contain high levels of sugar, which causes many health problems sugary products should be made more expensive to encourage people to consume less sugar.

Do you agree or disagree?

Sugar is one of the substances of most drink products and manufactured food which use more than average in these products. High levels of sugar can threaten the health of people and cause many diseases. In my opinion, companies can increase price of the sugary products that make people less consume sugar.

As a good reason if a person consumes high levels of sugar either daily or weekly it causes many health problems. Not only has bad effects in the long term and cause different blood illnesses such as high blood sugar, diabetes, and increased fat but also, in the short term has dangerous effects on your heart and might heart attack. Hence, people should try to control their sugar consumption and have a sugar diet for most of their food or drink consumption.

Another point is companies and producers that produce sugary drinks and food can raise the price of drinks and food that use more sugar. all companies should notice people's health and must care about it. they can set a rule if the sugar exceeds the limit people should pay extra money for drink or food. This makes people reduce their consumption of high levels of sugar.

In conclusion, although sugary drinks are harmful to health people like them and if use these goods make addicted to them. It caused various sugar diseases that in the future will harm themselves. One way that can prevent the consumption of people is to increase the price of sugary goods. With this method, most people don’t use it except for their passion.