Many museums and historical sites are mainly visited by tourists but not local people. Why is this case and what can be done to attract more local people to visit these places?

It is widely credited those museums and places of historical figures are comparatively attended by travellers rather than local dwellers. It might be derived from lacking the prominent in visiting these places. This essay aims to justify the causes of this phenomenon and also propose some suggestions for rectifying these matters.

There is a spectrum of main factors for why foreign people have tended to be paying more attraction within a visit to museums and historical. The first is that those who show a greater sense of curiosity about the continent in another country so that it is motivated inner themselves to accomplish their expedition. In addition, they are expected to be discovering the cultural heritage that obtains a sight into the history of the destination country. What it means that comprehending local inhabitants who have suffered all events that are happened with the past of their cities.

On the other hand, in order to trigger the interest of native people in taking place of visit the museum and historical sites are possible to implement. One method is carrying out-organize varied activities in arising the cognition of local people towards appealing to these places. By incorporating art performances of famous statues and mixed up to the story within its figures as well. Furthermore, it needs to the provision of history lessons that cultivate their patriotism and are prone to the history of their own country that they can express to ancestors.

In conclusion, a tremendous enthusiasm in presenting of foreigners to visit museums and historical sites are being common, whereas proper actions can awaken of people who are in living there that is the purpose to raise awareness of their history.