Many offender commits more crime after serving there first punishment why is this happening and what measures can be taken to take it to tackle the problem .

Crime has have ready plaged our society and tarnish the very fabric off of a system due to lack of proper cheques and balances an individual is indulged in offensive activities even after his punishment because of the societal stigma of being criminal. Owing to this they are indulged even more in further crime because our traditional society norms doesn’t acknowledge him. Going against the rule of law is one of the Major Crimes but with the technological advancement and involvement of big pockets the accountability has decreased for which offenders can easily break and go against official orders

Firstly, there should be proper checks and balances and strict punishments for offenders so that they could not go on wrong way. Even if he committed a crime again he would be punished more. secondly, our society is playing significant role in it by making someone hero and villain. We should also introduce some ways that they too could educate society to accept people who they are and does not reject them based on their past criminal records.

Thirdly, crime is very common in low status people because they are unable to meet daily demands and unable to win beard but nowadays even the upper class are also involved in criminal activities in order to maintain the status quo and match with people in their classes so to end this there should be equal rule of law for poor and proletariat and everyone would be held accountable if they found guilty.

There should be introduction of more and more jobs in society because people do crimes only when they become helpless besides this we should engage the offenders t encourage themto do better jobs rather committing crimes again