Many parents today organise extra classes for their children after school and at the weekends.

Do you feel that this is a worthwhile thing to do or do you feel children have enough education at school?

Today, Education is the most important thing for our life. In Sri Lanka education free for all kids. The Sri Lankan education is very high level education for compare to another country. I think children have enough education at school.

Sri Lankan education is very high education than I think extra lasses or weekend classes doesn’t want to children. Today lots of children are only doing education but education not for full of life they have some sport to they life. Children going after school and weekend classes they can’t do any sports. Today lots of kids are very fat. Because they have no time to do anything.

Parents are have busy life. Than they are only stay at weekends. Than weekends also children going to classes than parents and children are not in together. Than they miss family love and family care.

I think children have enough education at school. Than they have healthy life and good education.