In many parts of the world, people are relying more and more on prepared food from grocery stores and restaurants because they are too busy to cook at home. This is a bad idea because home-cooked food is much better for us.

To what extent do youagree ordisagree?

Nowadays in many part of the world people are relying more and more on prepared food from restaurants and grocery stores, even if this choice is definitely not as good as home-cooked food. This latter is not just quickier than what we are used to think, but in so many ways surely much better.

In the first place home-cooked food is more noutricious and tastier. Restaurants and grocery stores usually make use of big amounts of "bad facts" such as oil and butter, and low quality ingredients.

In the second place home-cooked food is not requiring that much time as we common believe. For whom are too busy to cook at home, a nice and helpful idea is to prepare in advance bigger portions of food in order to use them in the follow days simply by warm them up. Most restaurants and grocery stores use this method. Why should we pay for it instead to do it by ourselves?

In the third place home-cooked food is a good and nice opportunity to spend time with our loved ones, sharing our daily life and growing a stronger relation meanwhile doing something together. Restaurants and grocery stores are instead focus on deliver food quickier as possible.

In the last place home-cooked is much less expensive than restaurants and grocery stores food for which we always pay an amount for labour force.

Home-cooked food is definitely so much better than restaurants and grocery stores food for our health, wallet and family life. There is not reason to eat daily prepared food.