Many people are not able to get sound sleep and some are deprived of it what are the causes and effects of sleeplessness suggest some solutions to overcome this problem

It is incontrovertible fact that nowadays majority of people suffered with the problem of insomnia because, of different reasons. This essay examines some possible causes its effect and remedial measures to solve solve it.

To embark with, there are plethora of reasons why people are not enjoy the sound less sleep. Firstly, in this present era people are faced the success and anxiety in their life because of some personal and professional issues. Also, it has a negative impact on sleep quality. In addition to this, cause of sleep deprivation includes which medical problems like chronic diseases, allergies,hormone imbalance and terrible pain. Lastly those people who are work continuously at late night they are mostly suffer with this problem because it become a habit to sleep at last night or a few hours. So, they do not get enough sleep which they should needed.

Furthermore, it has numerous of effect on the people they are not able to get enough sleep which affected on their immune system. After this problem, it started to take longer time to recover illness and well as well as the risk of chronic diseases have increased. The people are become lethargic and dizziness towards their every work. Also, it affect the performance at work because they are no concentrate their work and other purpose .

It become a major issue in all over the world but it has some solution which can control this problem. The time management is the best solution of this. If, the people give the sufficient time to sleep in everyday they can get relief from this problem moreover they should not decided any problem in night time because it affected on their mind we should leave every work before or sleeping because in this way they can be covered their mind easy as well as it is scientific evidence.