Many people are working at home rather than in the workplace. Some people believe this will bring benefits to the workers and their families, but others suggest it will cause stress in the home. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

The idea of working from home is a debate the first side of which advises that doing so brings benefits to the employees and their families. However, the second side insists it makes stress on them. While the former seems to be more logical, both points of view will be discussed as follows.

Those who support the notion of home working cite that this situation could reduce transportation costs. Thanks to employees do not have to go to the work office every day of the month. Thus, some money remains from their salary. Workers can spend their extra money on their families. Hence, the financial problems of their life slightly decrease and more benefits will happen in their living condition.

On the other side of this debate, proponents of the perception of working from the home claim that home workers could detract their focus from any tasks of the job. Because employees have a lot of communication with each other. In the long run, staying in the home and working could lessen the connection between colleagues. Therefore, the plans of their teamwork may be disrupted and there will be inconsistencies in the final result. The supporters say, this, could make stress in them. Accordingly, in the end, it is possible for workers that lose their job.

In conclusion, with respect to the controversy over whether working from home brings plus points or it will make stress at home. The letter seems to be debunked. It may endanger the health of the worker and his or her family.