Some people believe that there should be fixed punishments for each type of crime. Some people suggest that the circumstances of a crime and the reasons for committing it should be taken into consideration when deciding on the punishment. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

The idea of punishment for crime is a debit the first side of which advises that doing so had better be fixed punishment for any crime, no matter what his or her situation is. However, the second side insists on considering the factors required for the culprit. while the latter seems to be more logical, both points of view will be discussed as follows.

Those who support the notion of introducing terms and conditions associated with punishment for crimes cite that this depends on a number of factors two of the most important of which could be counted as mental health and age. this means that teenagers do not have much experience in lite. It is possible because of their age; they get into a big problem. In this case, they may fight with friends or classmates outside of the home and hurt each other, which happens a crime. In addition, it is very common When a person using drugs Loss his or her mental balance. an addicted person may be stealing something from a store or hurting somebody. It is because of his mental problems. hence, to make a decision about the punishment of a specific crime, judges must consider the circumstances in crime looking place.

on the other side of this debate, the proponents of the perception of making certain punishments for each type of crime claim that if so, all of the culprits are equally punished for the same crimes. However, this type of judgment could cause injustice in the execution of the rule.

In colocation, with respect to the controversy over whether the penalty for each type of crime should be the same or depending on the circumstances, the former seems debunked in my opinion due to the situation of the anybody is not the same with others.