Many people believe that children should be educated by the nature while others think it wastes their time and they should only study at school. Which option do you choose?

Nowadays, education systems have sparked off a heated controversy over what kind of training program they execute. While many people defend keeping study at school only, others believe that it should stay parallel with learning in the nature. Personally, I am in favor of this combination and will support my view with examples and reasons in this essay.

First, training kids in wildlife is a way to improve their awareness of preventing the environment from damage. In fact, if children are allowed to contact with the nature, they will understand deeply about how essential flora and fauna are, as well as the role they play in preserving the ecological balance. Therefore, this assists children not only appreciate their great impact on human life but also foster their zest for guarding the environment, encouraging them to stop many harmful activities and aim to improve protect the wildlife. As a result, combining traditional education with training in the nature, schools will be able to equip students with valuable knowledge, making them responsible to the Mother nature, which may not be achieved when children study at school only.

Last but not least, running wild in the woods and fields is an ideal choice for children’s health and intelligence. According to many researches in several nations, children’s brain are more creative, fantastic and observable when they exposure to the natural space. Moreover, encouraging children to go outdoor and explore the wildlife can naturally making them burn calories as well as improve their immune system. Consequently, they are less likely to suffer from a huge number of health problems such as obesity, diabetes or several metabolism disorders.