Many people believe that cycling is a healthy and environmentally friendly mode of transport. However, it is still unpopular in many countries.

What are the reasons?

What could be done to encourage the use of bicycles among wider population.

It is true that cycling is a major concern in whole word. Majority of individuals deem that cycling is beneficial not for health, but also it is eco friendly mode of transport. However, opponents think that is it not preferable most of the countries.There are numerous reasons behind this problem. Whereas, in my opinion government should take steps to motivate people towards bicycle uses.

To begin with, bicycles are ignorance among populations, due to many causes. First and foremost reason is that it is a cheaper type of transport apart from this, they feel might down status symbol in society. Secondly, some individuals believe that it is slow mode of transport system, owing to in developing era, people might busy in their chores, therefore they have to cover long distance on few minutes. For instance, faster transports such as :- cars, buses and so on which work with fuel are safer for every age of individuals, because their have a plethora of safety devices are available.

However, government have to take steps encourage the use of bicycles among whole population, so they can use cheaper as well as, eco friendly transport. Firstly, camping which provides information to individuals how cycling assist reduce health and environment issues. Moreover, if people use it, which help to alleviate pollution and also save money. Hence, the use of bicycles play crucial role for keep fit and healthy body and disease free , due to the use of cycling exercises body tissues.

In conclusion, bicycles avoided by people.because, it is cheaper as well slow transport, but in my view, government have to take steps to encourage people to use this.