Some psychologists say that doing absolutely nothing for a period of time each day is the key to decreasing stress in everyday life.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

One of the most conspicuous trends of today's world is a colossal upsurge in the majority of psychologists seem that if person nothing to do work or anything which must releaf from stress. However, I do not entirely accept and I will explain why in this essay.

There are a number of arguments in favour of my stance. The most preponderant is that work and other activities is an essential part of our daily lives, can not only contribute to stay fit and healthy body, but also lead to numerous other benefits in various fields. Thanks to the wode range of advantages it offers in varied areas can not only one benefit more when it comes to being effective, but they can also enhances the productivity and quality of their lives, with much ease efficacy and convenience. Needless to say that all these merits stand one in good stead, as far as augmenting their chances of prosperity and excellence is concerned.

Another pivotal aspect of the aforementioned proposition is that it is only likely to help one thrive and excel in varied areas. Besides, only when one follows such a system, can they broaden their horizons, thus learning such essential attributes as responsibility, dedication and perseverance. Hence, it is apparent why many are in favour of due to doing thing reduce stress much more instead of nothing to do anything.

In view of the argument outlined above, one can conclude that the benefits of work which keep mind divert from irrelevant thing are indeed too great to ignore.