Restoration of old building in main cities involves enormous government expenditure. It would be more beneficial to spend this money to build new houses and roads.To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement.

Ancient buildings are exquisite creatures made by talented architectures which are superior their outer aesthetics as well as it enhance the beauty of its surroundings,high authority consume the quility of expenses to maintain how shall exquisite of it. However, if regime spend money on construct new homes which are conducive for every needy individual.In this essay I shall enunciate my perception before reaching conclusion.

To commence with, may historical buildings are fruitful for people due to it is offering multifaceted knowledge regarding older equipment as well as art and craft. Firstly, some of older buildings are in every part of the place and also attract tourism, which are useful for economic development of the nation. Secondly, if government spend money on modification of building which conducive for new generation, owing individual shall know about cultural heritage, how their elders also ancestors had dwell in prior time. For instance Raj Naval, Qutib Minor and Redfort are mesmerise creation, which help to increase the beauty of nation.

On the paradoxical side, in today's era we can seen impoverish, people live without shelters. May government consume money on construct new homes and apartments, which shall help to needy person apart from this, if tourist appeal towards ancient building additionally, they notice poverty, which are alleviate the image. Moreover, regime also spend money to build new memorise buildings ,which are attract tourism and also revels older culture, traditiona via, virastey khalsa in anandpur shaib that depicts the Sikh religion.

To conclude, I retriate that old buildings are conducive for new generation to give information about old culture tradition and equipments.In my perception government should consume money build new buildings, due to developing nation.