Many people believe that the increasing number of cars in cities is the biggest source of pollution and waste. Other think that industries are the ones cousing pollution. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

pollution, that which increasing rapidly, is the most threatening issue the world faces today. many people think that the enlargement number of car is main reason for high pollution and wastage, and other believe that companies are the biggest source for pollution. I examine my views in further eassy with opinion.

there are deluge of arguments in favour of my stance but the most preponderant one is that the high numbers of cars is main roles for rising pollution. cars do only one pollution, which is a air pollution so that, we should less uses of the cars. While,furthermore car do not create any types of others waste. cars have exiting some gases through the exhaust smoke such as carbon dioxide, carbon monoxide and some few. For example, Delhi is the first city to spoil high pollution and also, every years 65% peoples died due to cancer.

On other hand, there are myriad of reasons responsible for this burning concern but one of is that in the modern country there are lots of industries and multinational companies are exist due to more industries doing large amounts pollution of the world. they create lots of pollution like air, soil, water and noise pollution. More over, they produce lots of wastage like row materials, some broken products and many more in to add with some chemical factory spread largest amount of air pollution. For instance, some companies perhaps realese waste water in lake or ocean so that, they spread water pollution.

To conclude, in my point of view industries and multinational companies expance huge pollution rather than cars. industries create more pollution which is harmful for our health and our world.