Some people believe that women should be treated as equal to men when applying for a job with police or military. Others think that women are less suitable for this kind of job.

Discuss both views and give your opinion.

One of the most conspicuous trends of globalized world is equality. Many individuals ponder that females ought to be treated as similar to men while applying for a job with the police or army. Others believe that women are less appropriate for this type of work.there are both views of this notion and I will delineate the rationales in ensuing paragraph.

First and foremost, let me commence by stating preponderant aspect associated with equality. In this contemporary era, men and women should be equal in police and armed forces. An increasing number of women are choosing to work in police and armed forces. Additionally, many individuals choose work according to their skill, qualifications and knowledge, if women have enough ability to join police and army. Moreover, gender doesnot matter to selection process in any types of job so women should have same role as men in police and armed forces. Women is controlling their house burden so, that they may be prepared mentally and thay doing any kind of work with concentration. For an example, Kiran bedi is a retired IPS officer, who was the first female IPS officer and started her service in 1975.

Another pivotal aspect of this argument is that many people say that women have lack strong muscles than men so that they cannot able to join police and armed forces. Besides, women are more emotionally sensitive compare to men, therefore they cannot give proper punishment to offenders. Furthermore, women are never able to achieve the capability of fighting in the war opposing to their male oponent hence she should not become a police officer and soldier. Women play main role to rise their children so, that many children cannot properly grow without mother.

In conclusion, although some say that women are incompatible with police and military duties because of the high physical demands. I believe they should be treated as equal to men.