Many people believe that international tourism is a bad thing for their country. What

are the reasons? Solutions to change negative attitudes.

these days, living in the development of the world, more and more people tend to travel abroad and this trend is becoming popular however many people fear that many bad consequences are caused by global tourism. In my view, solutions must be applied to resolve the negative issues.

Overall, there are numerous reasons why this trend brings drawbacks to the nation. One reason for travel abroad could be that the environment would face a lot of severe affecteds, the visitors who increase vehicle usage. In fact, annually, carbon dioxide is discharged by the transportation sector on a daily basis. As a result, this contributes to pollution, which leads to many bad consequences and people have to suffer from a lot of health problems such as pneumonia. Another reason could be that buildings or villas would be built to make room for the forest, which leads wild animals to lose their habitat and gradually became extinct.

There are many approaches to changing negative attitudes. In the first place, the governments could make full use of their power by means of raising the awareness of the citizens about the importance of the environment. To take Vietnam is a demonstration, the governments have introduced laws to deter and impose heavy fines on those who damage the forest to build buildings or villas to serve foreign tourists, it offers the atmosphere become unpolluted. Secondly, bodies such as the world tourism organization must enforce strict regulations to ensure that local operators take responsibility for clearing litter and waste things in ways that do not harm the environment.

In conclusion, although it has several negative aspects, the governments and individuals together address these problems, global tourism would be great.