Many people believe that international tourism is a bad thing for their country. What are the reasons? Solutions to change negative attitudes?

Many people think that foreign tourism brings a variety of awful things to their countries. There are several reasons for those negative things. However, two solutions here will change the negative attitudes.

To begin with, there are reasons that many travellers feel like a bad thing for their country. Firstly, foreign tourists don't know what the culture of the country they have visited is, so they bring their own bad clothes or their tatoos into their countries and change the culture of where they are going. Secondly, they always throw the litter into the river or the street, which makes it more polluting.

For the solutions, I think the governments of each country need to give the rules for keeping their cultures safe and also prevent the pollution from foreign travellers. The governments have to explain how tourism improves their economic development and gives them a better life.

In conclusion, like the two sides I have mentioned above, tourism can have both advantages and disadvantages for countries. So to enjoy the advantages, we must find ways to change the drawbacks to make tourism better.