Many people believe that international tourism is a bad thing for their country. What are the reasons? Solutions to change negative attitudes?

There is no doubt that international tourists have a bad effect on their country due to human activities on land and in the sea. This situation is understandable, and measures could certainly be taken to tackle the problems. In this essay, I will outline several reasons for this, and put forward some feasible measures to solve this issue.

The first reason given for this problem is pollution. When international tourists come to a country, they must be able to eat, drink, rest, travel, entertain and participate in activities, from which waste and emissions. It will be generated and pollute water sources and air pollution and also environmental pollution. Secondly, travelers can bring disease-causing viruses to the country they travel to. The viruses stick to them and follow them everywhere. Then when the conditions are favorable, it will surely produce a lot and that will lead to epidemics. For example, the recent covid epidemic was caused by the Corona virus and has spread around the world, which originated in China and was spread by Chinese tourists across the country.

There are a number of viable solutions to tackling this problem. Firstly, if the government wants to protect those environments, they should raise the awareness of tourists by hanging banners on street corners and schools so that they can indirectly educate students about environmental protection and. In addition, we must leave trash cans everywhere to avoid littering. The second way is that the government can set up medical screening teams and equip health screening machines at airport gates so that travelers can be screened as soon as they arrive in their country.

In conclusion, there are main contributors to the problem and several measures are suggested to put an end to the situation.