Many people believe that international tourism is a bad thing for their country. What are the reasons? Solutions to change negative attitudes?

These days, citizens are supposed to think that foreigners are an enormous threat to their nation. This essay will outline a number of reasons for this trend and a number of possible solutions to help tackle the issue.

The main cause that needs to be mentioned is air pollution, which is caused by outdoor activities. International tourism uses a number of transportation methods for their trips, and as a result, they release a large amount of air waste into the environment. In addition, pollution rapidly increases because of garbage, which people don't get into. Moreover, the special reason is disease, which humans actually worry about. Because of a lack of stringent airport security, many serious diseases, such as SARS and H1N1, have been reported in Vietnam. COVID-19 is one of the serious diseases that cause crises all over the world. Only one person was affected for all humans, and a number of people were affected during Passover.

There are a number of viable solutions to help tackle this problem. Firstly, the government should provide methods against diseases, such as providing medical machinery at airport security doors to check international tourism’s health status. Secondly, be stricter in issuing tourist visas to filter out tourists who come for other purposes. Finally, foreigners should have a medical certificate before travelling to make sure there is no sign of any infectious disease.

In conclusion, there are main contributors to the problem, and several measures are suggested to put an end to the bad things that international tourism brings.