Many people believe that the internet has made life easier for most people . However, others fear that it might also represent a threat . Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Majority of people opine that internet has made our life easier and comfortable,whilst others consider that internet is jeopardise for human beings. I favour the latter perspective; however,my essay shall dwell upon both the perspectives in the later paragraphs followed by a reasoned conclusion.

To begin with, due to development of technology internet has been used by masses at larger scale. Even though it had made the life of people easier , negatives of internet cannot be ignored. Firstly,in the modern era masses depend largely on internet to solve their problems. Due to this, they cannot use their ideas and imagination. When people rely on internet then they are not be able to solve his own difficulties of their own. Furthermore, nowadays each person use the internet to show their identity in social sites . Owing to this, they may fall into risk . For instance, several people show their real identity and profession in different sites namely Instagram, Facebook and Twitter. Though they know that by showing their identity they fall into trouble, they show their personal information . There is greater chance that victims hack the site of person to commit offensive.

On the other hand, some people oppose the trend because they believe that internet has made their life effortless. Due to internet people search every information fastly without waste their time and internet also increase the knowledge of each person. Internet provide knowledge related to every aspect whether it is technology , global country and locations of different sites. Moving furthermore, by using internet people do not have to sit idle . They entertain themselves by watching movies, discoveries channels and comedy shows. For example, American study shows that children who use internet have greater knowledge than those who do not take advantage of internet.

In conclusion, according to my view Internet is menace for the lives of people because it do not hide the privacy of masses and it also put the life of people in danger. Although, internet has some advantages but disadvantages of internet are far higher.