Many people believe that learning a foreign language is a very difficult task. What are the most difficult things about learning a foreign language? What is the best way to overcome them? Explain and include your personal experience or knowledge of these problems.

At present, it is very ubiquitous that the majority of people are bilinguistic. Moreover, they try to learn other nations' languages. Some parts of the society believe that it is arduous to learn a new language which is used outside of one's own country. The essay will also discuss the optimal solution to mitigate the problem.

Person may face a plethora of issues, while a person tries to adapt to a foreign language. First and foremost, they are not familiar with a new language apart from that they feel awkward when they see it for the first time. Additionally, if they get familiar with the grammar there is significantly high chances they will make mistakes in spelling and understanding properly. For example, if someone is using a phrase inaccurately in a wrong situation it would be embarrassing for who used it. It is paramount to use it in a correct situation. As a beginner, I faced these types of fundamental barriers while trying to learn foreign language.

There are ample methods to get relief from distinct hurdles. When I started to learn a foreign language as a child to pay attention to the structure of sentence formation, not only that but also on small details of the grammar. In other words, if you know why we are using a particular thing in a language it will remain safe in your mind. Try to be more social and communicate with the native person who use that language in daily life. For instance, in a recent study it was found that if someone communicates and becomes more social with a newly learned language they are 80% more accurate in terms of vocabulary grammar and the best solution is practice, practice makes man perfect.

In conclusion, it feels unusual and you face trouble while adapting to the latest language .Also it is extremely hard to become an expert in the first few days. Practice is the optimal solution in every task.