Many people believe that learning a foreign language is a very difficult task. What are the most difficult things about learning a foreign language? What is the best way to overcome them? Explain and include your personal experience or knowledge of these problems.

At present, it is very ubiquitous that majority of people are bhaiya linguistic. Moreover, they try to learn other nations' languages. Some part of the society believe that it is arduous to learn a new language which is used outside of own country. The essay will also discuss the optimal solution to mitigate problem.

Person may face plethora of issues, while a person try to adapt the foreign language. First and foremost, they are not familiar with new language apart from that they feel awkward when they see for first time. Additionally, if they get with familiar with the grammar there is significantly high chances they will make mistake in spelling and understanding properly. For example, if someone is using a phrase inaccurately in a wrong situation it would be embarrassing for who used it. It is paramount to use it in a correct situation. As a beginner, I faced these types of fundamental barriers while trying to learn foreign language.

There are ample methods to get relief from distinct hurdles. When I started to learn a foreign language a child to play attention to the structure sentence formation not only that but also on small details of the grammar. In other words, if you know why we are using a particular thing in a language it will be remain save in your mind. Try to be more social and communicate with the native person who use that language in daily life. For instance, in a recent study it is found that if someone communicate and become more Socialize with a newly learned language learned they were 80% more accurate in terms of vocabulary grammar and the best solution is practice, practice makes man perfect.

In conclusion, it feels unusual and you face trouble while adapt latest language .Also it is extremely hard to become expert in a first few days practice is the optimal solution in every tasks.