Many people believe that learning a foreign language is a very difficult task.

What are the most difficult things about learning a foreign language? What is the best way to overcome them?

Nowadays, learning a foreign language have become not only tendency but also an important target for applying in education centers and job organizations. Particularly among the youngsters and parents, there are some belief that it is a very complicated task as all languages have their own background of vocabulary and pronunciation; this and the solutions for this problem will be discussed in the following essay.

To begin with, there are many points illustrate how learning a new jargon is not easy, such as it contains a sort of grammar and inflection. To elucidate, all languages have their own countless grammar rules which are crucial to studying before speaking and without it, nobody will be able to talk to native speakers. Moreover, pronunciation and vocabulary play an integral roles in the difficulties of studying foreign speech. For example, Madarin, which is the second most spoken language in the world, diction is completely hard from its spelling and letters, that is why it is very difficult to speak and write.

On the other hand, one possible solution to somehow overcome the mentioned scenario is living in the native speaker’s country, such as through travelling or study abroad. This is because, if people live in those place, they will have to think and talk continuously in that tongue only and such environment would be beneficial to grasp a new jargon quickly. For instance, the sellers who work in Japanese Quarter in Ho Chi Min City of Vietnam can communicate with Japanese who living here smoothly because they need to talk with them everyday and can learn this jargon through them.

In conclusion, learning a new foreign speech is extremely hard due to a variety of syntax structure and utterance. Residing in those countries and communicate with native speakers who live there will solve the mentioned scenario somehow.