Many people find it difficult to live a healthy life. What are the difficulties they face? What can these people do to become healthier?

In recent years, more people have difficulties leading a healthy lifestyle. This essay will examine the obstacles people face and recommend some solutions to live a healthy life.

The two main problems of struggle to live healthily are busy lifestyle and environmental pollution. Nowadays, the hectic lifestyle force people tending to eat fast food which contains high fat, sugar and low nutrition. There is the main reason for obesity and hearted-related diseases, more and more common. This problem is further compounded when people do not have time to exercise. Also, the environmental problem affects a human's health. For instance, metropolises lead to air pollution, which causes lung-related illnesses; emerging cities raise water pollution, which causes digestive diseases or even cancer.

Thus, to be faced with these challenges, the population can start by adopting better time management skill and pressuring the government into protecting the environment. Individuals might cook healthy food at home and get up early to do exercise before going to work or school. There are many groups to help people gaining more motivation in getting a healthy lifestyle. Moreover, the government needs to impose stricter laws on waste treatment and relocate factories to places far away from residential areas to conservative water and atmosphere. Addition, building more green spaces such as public gardens, parks can increase motivation for citizens to do exercise and breath the fresh air.

In conclusion, busyness and pollution are significant obstacles that prevent people from having healthy living. However, these people can practice to manage their time and take part in government environmental campaigns to protect their health.