Many people have difficulty maintaining a healthy diet.

What are the causes of this problem? How could it be solved?

People are nowadays are falling behind in the gym and a healthy diet to keep up their body by the fat, but in order to do that it's a difficult one to achieve and to follow-up for the rest of their life. Firstly, this essay will explain what are the complication and secondly, remedial action to continue their selection of food.

On the one hand, people are thinking about maintaining the body by working out in the gym or exercise. Certain people will meet it by doing their healthy diet and sweating in the gym, but most of the people will think all night to maintain their choice of food and the next morning itself they will completely forget everything and their mundane routine will start as it is by eating unhealthy food or oily food. For instance, corporate people have not maintained healthy food because of the work pressure or they are not getting time.

On the other hand, to make a selection of food is done by the people who are thick because they want to become thin, so they are well under control in a healthy diet at least to cut their weight. Apart from those other people will not likely to maintain their diet until they became overweight. Those who are going gym have to main maintain diet by taking protein food only and not fatty food. For example, sports persons are maintaining a diet to keep up their fitness and celebrity people also started concerning their selection of food.

To sum up, people are throwing money for healthy concern and their diet by taking protein and vitamin food only. But some are not control by not eating outside food unless you cannot control your mind till then its a waste of money on spending. They have to make scheduled on their diet and they have to follow up accordingly.