Extreme sports had seen more popularity over the years.In my opinion,I think people should fully enjoying their lives even though some activities could be dangerous and it could be a good trend if safety measures are implemented.

Activities like rock climbing,skydiving or any other form of sports which requires dangerous stunts are called extreme sports.As people become bored with traditional sports,they wanted some kind of task that are more challenging and excited.These kind of sports provided them just king of experiences.The body release some kind of hormones called adrenaline that are released when people become more excited or in some cases are scared in various tough situation.This hormone make our body more awake and hearts pumping out more blood to help us cope with these tense circumstances.They usually try these activities during the weekend after finishing their mundane work or routines.

While these activities are fun and challenge our skills to a great extent,they could also potentially harms the player which could lead to their untimely death.Form what I see, there are some solutions to this problems.First,we must ensure that our equipment met to the standard are not broken or damaged.Second,they should have some training and considerate amount of experience.Also,first timers should be doing some research regarding which location is newbie-friendly.Lastly,there should be supervisors around the proximity to ensure the safety of the players.

In conclusion,more guidelines and regulations could be added to ensure that people would have fun with the felling of adrenaline rushing out of their body, while also aware of their safety.I think that these extreme activities is a great trend with many benefits to our body functioning and activeness which should gaining more attention and popularity.