Many people prefer to spend money and not to save it? what are the reasons? Is this a positive or negative development?

It is true that many people often spend lot of money every day than fixed deposit or future savings. While, it is often happened by the effect of inflation and demonetization and which is a negative effect on individual and community. Such as, future well being would be dangerous, and financial crisis may be the ultimate outcome of this phenomenon.

On the one hand, market price has been escalating rapidly in terms of individual needs and natural resources. Earlier, daily needs could be cope up with home made cuisines and resources. While, nowadays for example, every family needs to buy everything from outside and which is high rate and most probably low quality often. People have not money to save after the fulfillment of family needs each days to pay for installments or insurance. Variation in exchange rate has been literally affect on savings such as, international trade and commerce influence the money market as a whole. Furthermore, People inclined to buy things irrespective of actual needs would be a leading criteria to impossibility to save money for tomorrow. For instance, online marketing and installment pay offer makes everyone tend to buy things without money matters.

However, owing to the fact that, make use of extra money for things often makes crisis over economy not only to the society but also individuals. In other words spending much money for daily needs may decline savings and dilemma for emergency purposes. Like an example, Parents who suffer to cope with children studies and academic qualifications to pay for fees and curriculum purpose or medical usage. Moreover, lack of savings for future often make difficulties after retirement or loss of employment. For instance, people who spend much money not efficiently in past time may have failure to pass retirement crisis and such person probably recommended to old age homes in later life.

To sum up, expenditure of daily needs or present purpose rather consider future by the effect of world trade and trend would be detrimental to the core. Such attitude or matters would make forthcoming life so crucial and critical than the present enjoyment or incentives.