Many people prefer to spend money and not save it. What are the reasons? Is this a positive or negative development?

Money is that amenity through which human beings can fulfill their needs and satisfactions. A group of people are in favour to expend money whereas other bunch of masses believe in preservation of wealth. However, I believe storing money has more benefits as compare to expend it which I will proove with relevant reasons and examples in upcoming paragraphs.

To embark with, there are many reasons behind why some masses select to spend money in place to store. First and foremost reason is in the era of modernisation every modern man wants to live a luxurious life. He like to live like a king on this earth. Nobody wants to kills his or her desires. So, in order to achieve every material thing that provides comfort he prefer to spend instead of saving. Secondly, every person wants to enjoy every moment of present without thinking of future. This reason force a man to become a spendthrift. A research has been conducted by The Tribune which prooves that many people spend their earnings more than they earn just to want to live a conveninent life.

On the flip side, there are another group of people who are in favour of saving money. Very first reason reason behind this rescue is they are serious for their future and in order to save their future they prefer to ssve their earnings in bank. For illustration, in India mostly parents save their earnings for the best of their children. Their only aim is increasinh zeros in their bank accounts so that in future they will not face the problem of scarcity of money.

To recapitulate, in my opinion, people should save money instead to become a spendthrift. By saving money they will get more positive development as compare to negative. They should spend their earnings where it is relevant .