Some people think that spending a lot of money on holding wedding parties ,birthday parties and other celebration is just a waste of money.others ,however,thinks that these are necessary for individuals and society.discuss both views and give your opinion.

With the rise in modernization,the life style of people have been greatly affected,they have achieved various milestones.However,aome issues remain unchallenged and complex as ever;one such controversial issue here is of,should spending money by people on some events is good or not?i shall explore the principles of this topic with various assertions and reasons and shape up my opinion at the end.

To embark with,people who think that spending money on events is just a waste of money and they claim their view point by said that,people can utilized their money on wedding,birthday and other occasional events only to showoff their status between their friends and relatives.Moreover,they waste their income on unusual things;like-decorations,lighting,sound system,hiring workers and land on rent etc.The survey conducted by the hindustan times and they claim that 78 percentum people of the worldwide can waste their money on unusual products rather than on social welfare,starvation.

On the other side,there are other group of people who thinks that using money on events is necessary for all,they convincing their view point by claiming that,special events like marriages,birthday events and other celebrational moments happening few times in life time in which peole make gatherings,make new friends,improve their bondings etc.Furthermore,people can show their status and standard of living by doing this and also wedding ceremonies can occur only once in life,so it is being important for individuals for celebrating.

To conclude,both view points have their own thinking,i tend to believe that,people can spend their money wisely on such events and give their small amount of money to NGO for making their moments special and memorable.if they should do this also starvation level will be decrease with the passge of time.