Some people think that spending a lot of money on holding wedding parties ,birthday parties and other celebration is just a waste of money.others ,however,thinks that these are necessary for individuals and society.discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, it become trend that people like to celebrate whenever they feel contentment or at any special occasion. Though some folks reckon that spending a lot of money on holding wedding parties, birthday parties and on any other celebration is just a waste of money, and others urge that these are necessary for an individuals and society. by discussing both the views i will give my opinion in the end of the essay.

At the outset, establishment of clubs and hotels are burgeoning because people are spending a numerous amount of money by celebrating birthday party, wedding party, and so on. But it is consider as a waste of money because that money can be used for the needy people of the country. The folks who are having disposable income are likely to spend more money on celebrating. Also, it is not just a waste of money but it is also a waste of time because time do not wait for anyone. For the celebration they set-up lighting and some decoration items which are once used are thrown away and might be not used once again.

On the other hand, it is necessary to celebrate consequently that a person can remember it throughout his life and also an individual can get some time to spend quality time with their family owning to which they can rejuvenate themselves from their hectic schedule. Moreover, for the celebration they have to spend some money on products to decorate through which government can get income inform of tax. Therefore, for the betterment of the country it become necessary to celebrate.

To recapitulate, i believe that these are necessary for individuals as well as for society because of various benefits.