Many people say that the only way to guarantee to get a good job is to complete a course in university education. Others claim that it is better to start work after school and gain experience in the world of work.

How far do you agree or disagree with the above views?

As the world has become more or more developed, having a university degree means greater job opportunities. Besides from that point of view, which is true in certain areas but in different areas a degree is not that helpful.

Lots of people have ambitions to become a lawyer, doctor, for example, it is only possible with a degree. Employees will be more impressed if a candidate has a graduation degree. because it shows a certain level of education and intelligence, as well as the commitment and self-discipline that is required for the job's position. As it seen, graduating from university claim a degree is a huge advantage and it is much easier when it comes to choosing a job.

On the other hand, there are still a lot of fields out there don't typically require university education and there might be some benefits to start your own career early. This would apply to somebody who wants to be a car mechanic or maybe a fashion designer, for instance, who would not necessarily gain anything from going to university. Plus when you're working, you will get to know more knowledge during the time you're working. It will sharpen your skill, enhance your capability on the field. I once read a story about a teenager who dropped out from school at the early group of age. He decided to start his career and not for long later he went on to become wealthy. He said that he had learned all the things that he needed in his chosen and particular field by the time he was working.