Many people strive to maintain a successful career and happy family life at the same time. What problems can this situation create?. What are the possible solutions? (revised)

To enjoy life is one of main purpose of living. In identical period, the society’s desire to achieve favorable career and family life is a must. The primary problem of this phenomena is that, our laborers suffer from burn out. It is suggested that the most viable solution is to educate human beings about attempting to focus on the management in their life.

The most obvious problem associated with reaching a successful career and family life is exhaustion and horrible frustration. That is to say that people have restricted time and endowment to use in their daily life. For instance, according to research from University of Tokyo, in 2010, 80% of citizens who live in Jakarta, Indonesia accomplish their undone-jobs in their leisure period. This results in psychological stress and repulsive cynicism being suffered by employees.

A long term solution to this predicament is to cultivate wage-earner on undertaking focus management. Such a technique requires worker to focus and accomplish one task in one time. With this approach, people can accomplish tasks done productively and efficiently. For example, In 2014, 70% of office-employees in Berlin, Germany can take joy in their family time and done their jobs excellently. Laborers should focus on one work at a time. What is more, their jobs are accomplished effectively and savor their "fun time" with their family.

In conclusion, having outstanding career and satisfying family life are desires of all human being. It is imperative that stakeholders and individuals should take this into consideration.