It's a view of most people that great leaders are inborn while others opine that leadership skills can be achieved by learning these. Both points are valid and play an important role to become a successful leader. In the next paragraphs, I will discuss both the views,

First of all, some individuals are hereditary intelligent and supervision skills are present in their genes. These persons have a certain level of intelligent quotient which is different from others, due to which they acquire some special skills and behave like a boss in their schools, games and other activities. So, it's God-gifted quality present in few people. For example, Abraham Lincoln was brilliant since his childhood and gained whole knowledge through self-study. He became the best president of the USA during the civil war and served the nation.

Although, leaders are born but still, there is a way to develop these capabilites by education. Most of the CEOs, managing deirectors and other chiefs learn effective techniques of spearheading teams, enterpreneurship while studying in the most famous and best universities. So, any person can attain these potentialities by joining good management courses.

To sum up, inbuilt leadership plays very important role to be a leader whereas these skills could be acquired by pursuing management and advisory courses in renowned academies. Thus, it's possible to become a leader even if you don't have inbuilt attributes.