Many people think that some individuals are naturally good leader. others think that people can learn leadership skills. Discuss both views.

It is true that some people are leaders by birth. However, many thought that it can be learned on emphasized. This essay will intend to analyse both views along with my perspective.

To begin with, people who are born with leadership qualities are gifted ones. To elaborate it, people with birth leadership status are more competent to readily compete with others on a large scale. To epitome it, the childrens of leaders are future politicians whom competition level is so high because of their past or their political background. They had qualities to compete with their competents in every field on a wide range. They had more voters than the opposiing party because of the nepotism. peole who born with leadership qualities are more preffered by the people in every field of life because of their presence of mind and their confidence. Thus, individuals with birth leadership skills had great influence on other people from a very little age.

Secondly, some people thought that leadership skills are learnt by a person. In other words, the leadership quality can be learned in every field of life just by acquiring knowledge or confidence. To illustrate it, Abraham Lincoln was an American President who serve the nation through political crisis. He belongs to a poor family but his dedication towards our nation make him succeed. Hence, leadership can be acquired by a person in any time of their life with the knowledge and dedication.

In conclusion, there are many ways to become a leader and I am convinced that leadership skills can be learnt if learners are enthusiastic