Big salary is much more important than job satisfaction.do you agree or disagree

It is often argued that it is more advantageous to choose a job with high wage even if it does not appeal to you at all. This essay disagrees with this statement because it gives us pleasure and inspire person to work hard.

First of all,job satisfaction gives people a sense of fulfillment that no money can guarantee. Even if someone is earning a high conscience ,this person would not enjoy his life .While persuing ones's interests will always bring pleasure and feeling of satisfaction. For example, numerous famous researchers made their career choice not because of appealing wages,but because they were passionate about science. Therefore, it is more important to choose the kind of work that makes you happy than to look at high salary.

Secondly doing what you like keep you motivated and leads to a career growth. In other words ,there is a strong relation between job satisfaction and productivity as people who love their job can easily exceed in their fields of work and achieve better results than those who put salary on first place.For instance Henry Miller decided to leave his regular job despite a good wage and ventured to become a writer and after endoring years of ups and downs, he became one of the most famous and well paid author of twentieth century. Thus, advantage of jobs that keeps you satisfied outweigh the drawbacks of a low salary in a long term perspective.

To conclude, I strongly believe that job satisfaction is more beneficial than high salary because it makes people happy and motivated.