Many people like to wear fashionable clothes. why do you think this is a case? Is this a good thing or bad thing?

In this 21st Era, a lot of people, prefer trendy and voguish attires. I believe that this is a destructive development due to fake display of oneself in front of society and waste of money totally.

To commence with, people nowadays are affected by televisions and social media especially youngsters .They blindly follow their so-called ideals on internet. Likewise, young people also wants lifestyle of them in this case they were more likely to wear fashionable clothes like of celebrities. For instance, the trend followed by common people is exactly same that was used to by celebrities.Thus, teenagers want to put on designer clothing and they show off their fake ascent in front of society with the help of internet.

Moving towards, referring popular attires is affecting our youth rapidly, because these type of clothes are very much expensive and not affordable for middle class people. To elaborate it, the piece of cloth can give us a short time happiness but we have to spend much money for this small happiness. To epitome, many people bought dresses of worth lacks of rupees or more than that. In this much money they should help the others needy people rather than spending it on a much expensive and designer clothes.

To conclude, people who prefer fashionable clothes is their choice but it is vividly seen that, these are used to pretend in front of society and for wasting of money.