Research into new type of medicines and treatments are essential for health and dealing with diseases. Who do you think you should find these received did the researches; private companies, individuals or government?

It is necessary to research in new methods of treatment and medication to cure illness and to deal with the infection. This essay will intend to analyse my prospective about this case. I think that this is the responsibility of Government or individual to pay funds for this rather than private companies due to their responsibilities to serve people and for affordable cost.

To initial, nowadays many inventions have happened. The importance of developing new Medicare for healing illness is necessary. If these researchers are funded by private companies, they charge a high rate of manufacturing from the consumer. It is costly for the common people. Due to the high prices of medicines the individual should not be able to purchase these expensive ones. Hence, the rate of illness remains constant. Then there is a no implementation of the new researched medicines happened to cure the disease of the people.

Furthermore, the Government is the power who had to take decisions for the people. It is the duty of Government or individuals to fund the medicines for diseases and illnesses. To elaborate it, the are made up of the common people of the country. So it is their responsibility to fund for this type of researches.The Government's first and last duty is to serve people, because they are chosen by the common people. The government should pay for the latest treatments for several diseases and on the Medicare that is provided to the nation. For example, in this dangerous pandemic of Covid-19 our Government is providing covid vaccine to the people of the nation. They are also helping other countries by exporting vaccination. The several lives are saved by our High command.Thus, it is the responsibility of our government or every individual living in the country to serve the nation by funding the medical researches.

In conclusion, in my opinion, I believe that, it is the first priority of our administration or solitary to paying collection for new therapy of dangerous diseases, while, not of the private companies.