There are many famous examples of a noble and talented leader in the world. In addition, we can see many models of leader around us. It can be your monitor, your boss, etc. Therefore, it is easy to see that both trends of a naturally-born leader or a learned leader still exist nowadays.

People who were born to become a leader are the kind of people we need, however these people are hard to find. In wartime, Napoleon was a good example. With his nature talent of leader, he guided France to become the strongest nation in military, with many victories and the territory was expanded. When we live in peace, Putin and Merkel are very famous. With their unique styles of leadership, they have brought prosperity and a rich life to their citizens. We all know that those skills came to them when they were still very young, even they didn't need to experience skills through classes or books. It is just like they were born to become a leader in the future. In the classroom, teachers also want to choose the smartest and the most energetic person to become a monitor.

However, some people didn't have a nature gift when they were young, but they had a desire to become a leader later. Therefore they need to learn skills. It isn't hard if they really want to achieve it. To become a leader, we need to be more sociable, talk more, learn soft skills and listen to the partners. Also, your achievements need to be abundant and beautiful. Nothing is impossible, it is just how much effort you put on your dream of becoming a leader.

Leader is the most important person in his/her area. Therefore, when you are a leader, you have to face problems more than anybody else. Being a naturally good leader is fantastic, however, people respect leaders who earn the role through a hard process. Because if you have a dream of that high role and successfully achieve it, you deserve to receive applause from everyone.