There are different views about the type of people who can achieve big reward in sport competitions. Some people think that individuals and teams who have a nature talent in sport can win big things, while people who bear a strong mind and determination can win anything despite their lack of talent are the target of the opposite view. In reality, both of this view make sense.

People who were born with a nature gift of sport can achieve medals easier than ordinary people. There are many examples of this argument. Usain Bolt is the lightning in athletics. He has a perfect height and body form. His leg is also thin and smooth which can help him sprint easily and finish at top position. Being born with this wonderful body, great technique, he doesn't need to work too hard to achieve great things. In tennis, Federer is a prodigy. His smooth movement, his back-hand, his insane tactics, all come to him when he was young. In addition, we have Lin Dan in badminton, Pele in football. Each of them has some skills that don't need to be trained or directed, they come to them naturally. And we can see how successful they are in their fields. People who have talent and know it always have a more comfortable life than others.

However, as Thomas Edison has quoted, genius was born 1% luck, and 99% hard work. If you love something, just try days by days, even you aren't good at it, you still can achieve success. People who were born as a genius account for a low percentage, mainly we achieve success through training with a strong will. Messi before becoming a world-class player had a hard time of not being accepted in any youth teams because of his low height and disease. However, he didn't quit. Instead of that, he tried to improve himself each day and patiently showed his talent to the recruiter who finally admitted him to the team. The rest of the story is legend.

In closing, we pay more respect and admiration for people who have a strong effort in the sport they are chasing. It will be a great story to tell for our descendants. Because, we always keep moving forward to a brighter future!