Some people reckon that young people don't need to follow any rules when they choose their job, while others think that they should focus on the real life and their future also. In my point of view, I think both of this view make sense and we also need to consider about the circumstance of each person when they enter into workplace's life.

When a student graduates from an university, there are plenty of paths and opportunities for them to choose from. If you are smart or talented enough, you can be free to choose whatever you like, it depends on you. Many companies in various fields want you to serve in their workplaces. You just need to pick the company that suits you the most. Also, if you come from a rich family or become a heir and have much money in your hand, you will not need to be serious in choosing a job. For example, Bill Gates left Harvard University and built the empire of himself, that is Microsoft and becomes a billionaire. In his situation, he doesn't need to choose any jobs, or obey any rules. Many other talented CEO such as Mark Zuckerberg or Steve Jobs also follow their dream, not social prejudice. In addition, the human nature is freedom, we don't want to become a servant of anyone, or follow any rules.

However, if you are an ordinary person, or just want to pursue a normal life, you should be realistic in finding a job. With a normal diploma, you can't dream of going to the moon or instantly become a millionaire. You must experience as an employee first, grab some money and dream bigger. If you dream too high, you will fail miserably. Some people don't know where they are standing in society and their real abilities, they follow their dreams, build their own companies and finally go bankrupt. Their future is murky and they can't stand up anymore. Therefore as I mention above, we must find the path that suits you the most, and your situation also.

In conclusion, no one charges your dream. If you love doing something, do it now before you become an old person. However, finding the most suitable way to do it is also very important, whether you are free to choose a job, or you obey any rules.