Many people who leave school hold a negative attitude towards learning. Why does this happen? Solutions

It is a harsh reality nowadays that many learners are not amused at school and remaining unsatisfied to leave their school later. This essay will be discussing and rectifying these matters which can mitigate in implementing that.

Presumably, surrounding students are struggling with living expenses or seeking a job opportunity. Moreover, many firms do not pay salaries equivalent to their professional after graduating from school. As a consequence, losing of their conviction in learning at school, as it means to those who are not actually obtained tremendous benefits to doing that. Another reason that leads to this matter is forced to obey their parents in the line of career path, so when people are under bad conditions, as happened to express own feeling towards negative emotions in studying.

At this point, there are plenty of solutions that can be addressed in many ways. First of all, they need clear oriented own major in choosing a job in the future. What it is shown that people can completely performing in individual’s subject or freely engaging intake place other aptitude course or soft skills that they can release to their bad emotions. To against failure in own career, the education institutes should be launched more courses which would like to apply in practical life. Whereby, they might be fulfilled acquiring knowledge which is extending more chances job in the day to come.

In conclusion, the education centre is a good spot that is well-trained for students, nevertheless, creating more conditions in stimulating of learners. In this way, they will be not overlooking the importance of acquiring knowledge by suggesting some ideals in this essay.