many peoples think that Now a day we have too many choices. to what extend do you agree or not.

Today is time of innovation and creation of new thing. Each day we encounter new development and discovery. It's not only prospective of few individuals all of us have knowledge that choices are being increasing order. In following essay will discuss the multiple option in each and every field from education to daily commodities of life which make often hard to select.

Firstly, in educational sector career prospective previously only had limited options but these department advances with high speed. For example in 1950 peoples only could do medicines or engineering however, today many more branches and sub branches established with collaboration of multiple fields. further, in employment have not been centered around fewer departments. Many peoples are doing freelancing who don't want to work under time limits. Although with urbanization of world choices did not remain centered around one country or specific culture and people moving different places.Because of many more options.

Secondly, we could not say that these improvement only for one sector for instance now we have different choices even in grossery or doing shopping. Many international brand and locals having so much variety and marketing skills that make somehow people extravagant. Although these different options have more variety as compare to past but these some time cause serious problems. In many causes with increasing variety standard of product most of time neglected besides this many unhealthy ingredients are increased. For example, increased use polythene bag which utilize in packaging cause pollution.

In conclusion, I totally agree that currently men having more variety to select than in the past. Though this development make life better but also leads to unhealthy life style.