Many societies have their own homeless people. Some people think that the best way to help them is to give them money. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

some people believe that giving money to homeless people is the superb way to support them. To a certain extent,I agree that provide them with money may help these people to formalize their life again in better way. However, I also believe that we should ensure them with some places for living.

On the one hand,I accept that it is important to lend a hand to homeless people and giving money is one of effective ways. people who did not own any place to live have trouble with other critical needs such as finding food and getting close. The climates and weather conditions are also main factors which complicated life of these individuals. To illustrate,someone living in streets, wearing tattered clothes and suffering from starvation faces harder difficulties in winter. Without money support, miserable people wouldn't be able to cope with their problems.

On the other hand, I believe that helping these people to obtain a place for living and to get a job for earning some money would be more supportive. streets are home for also other creatures which can be cause for threats. At any part of a day, people living outside may face a lot of dangers. For instance, specially at nights, street animals,criminals are the main causes for their laceration,rape, kidnapping and death. İf we don't help them to be saved from these menaces,this can lead to serious disturbances for humanity.

In conclusion, although I accept that we giving money to homeless people is workable,I also believe that providing them with living places is the best way.