Successful sports professionals can earn a great deal more money than people in other important professions. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

some people believe that it's reasonable successful sports professionals can earn more money than people in other important professions. To a certain extent,I agree that prosperous athletes should get good deal of money. However, I also believe that people who work in other crucial fields deserve more salary.

On the one hand, sport professionals merit a lot of earnings. if we consider what they've been going through then it'll be clear for us why they get a chance to earn a great amount of money. people specialized in certain kind of sports have to dedicate her life to sport.For example,they train a lot when we sleep, they should be going on a diet when we eat whatever we want. Without a high return their efforts wouldn't be able to be compensated.

On the other hand,I believe that other professionals who have more crucial employments deserve adequate salary as well . There are some professions involving computer technologies,natural and medical sciences, agricultural sciences, astronomy and some others are counted the main bases of our daily life and it is hard to imagine our existence and also getting master at all of these underlined things require many attempts. For instance, it's the known fact that since we want to be academic, scientist or a professional doctor we have to spend a big part of our lives to achieve it. if their exertion wasn't appreciated enough this could lead to decline in academic fields.

In conclusion, although I accept that sports professionals should earn much money,I also believe that people who are in other important professions have to be esteemed sufficiently, too.