Some people think that children should learn to paint or draw at school. Others believe it is just a waste of time.Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

some people feel that learning to paint and to draw are important for children. others argue that it's just a thing pupils don't need. In my view, teaching to draw and paint at school is crucial.

On the one hand, it's understandable why some people think that they should avoid learning to draw at school. Many lessons taught at school are more crucial to focus on and pay attention to, as artistic lectures may result in waste of time for getting ready to be esteemed as a person needed in particular fields. By contrast,if math, physics, information technology and other classes like these are taught more and frequently, it will be easy to find a good job in our society where punctual sciences are required most to control, facilitate and redesign our life.

On the other hand, I would agree with those who believe that children should learn how to create new things using pencils and pens. Firstly,human brain can't improve in a desired way without art. The brain has two hemispheres engaged to each other and art impacts on the one of these which gives impetus to arise our talent hidden inside us. Secondly, drawing and painting is one of the best ways to spend our free time. For example,in the technology era, majority of us are addicted to phones and this implies that we sacrifice our spare time on social media. Finally, drawing and painting give us the chance to leave significant trails before death.

İn conclusion,while there are some reasons to believe that people should focus on academic subjects,my own view is that drawing and painting accomplish our character and help us acquire a great progress on direction to success.