Many people say that the only way to guarantee a good job is to complete a course of university education. Others claim that it is better to start work after school and gain experience in the world work.

some people believe that starting to work after school and obtain some experience is better than completing a course of education for getting a good job. To a certain extent,I agree that experience is one of the requirements are demanded in business world. However I also believe that getting university education is warranty to find a good chance in business world.

On the one hand I accept that experience is crucial. we can encounter some circumstances that demand little or deep experience. At these moments people who start to work after school without finishing a university education programme may solve them better than others. For example, adjusting prices of goods that need analyzing skills occur increasingly. without formed abilities it wouldn't be able to facilitate our job.

On the other hand,I believe that we have obligation to complete a course of university education for getting one of the major jobs. university degree is on the top of many companies' requests. obtaining essential data about a field we work in let us mount to the top of business peaks. For instance,we have to know the law to defend our clients' rights as a lawyer and if we know them well we'll get the chance to be diversed from our colleagues and it also opens doors to the peak. İf some people didn't accomplish a university education there would be less successful people in all fields.

In conclusion, although I accept that starting to gain experience earlier is necessary,I also believe that education is the thing helps us to set our lives in more victorious way.