Many students around the world are not choosing science subjects at University, given reasons for that and what are impact on the community.

An increasing concern for many individuals around the world are not choosing science subjects in tertiary education. Because, the last few decades have seen enormous changes in the way people's lives are affected by the advancement in technological fields such as computer and internet. So That's why, people do all focus on computer fields. This essay will outline the reasons why this trend is occurring, and discuss the results it can have on community.

Generally speaking, perhaps the most compelling reason why people are not studying science subjects is because In the Era of modernization most individuals wants to study in business, Microsoft, and fashion fields. This means that if they study these subjects, they would get a better job with out feeling any challenges. For example, A recent research conducted by the Harvard University, 25% of international students who got a job in Microsoft fields after completed their education. A further point in favour of this idea could be that science is more expensive field than others. Only rich people can afford it. A good illustration might be that If any body who have less budget, they can not become a doctor.

On the flip side, there are various impacts on human community. Firstly, Masses could not know about flora and fauna. If people eat chemical fertilizer crops, they will will ill immediately. As a result, Many illnesses would grow in their healthy body, like as lung cancer, Bronchitis and Aztama, which in turn leads to personal problems depression and alcoholism. The decision as to whether we should eat healthy foods after cleaning process must be seen in the context of the entire society.

To sum up, In today's globalized, urbanised and the over-populated world this is a topic which is very relevant to contemporary society. One way to solve this issue could be that government should provide better employment in science fields. Unless people adopt science subjects, our future generations will not get healthy and luxurious lifestyle.