Some people think that one of the best way to solve environment problems is to increase the cost of fuel of cars and others vehicles. To what extent do you agree or disagree

In today's globalized, urbanised and the over-populated world more and more individuals are using motor vehicles in order to go from one place to another place. Some people believe that more vehicles on the road can effect on human environment. I partially agree with the idea and in this essay I will provide some contentious argument to support an overall opinion.

From an overall perspective, perhaps the most compelling reason why cost of fuel should be increase is because In the Era of modernization, each and every person have motor vehicle which effect on environment.This means that If less people use motor vehicles this problem might be solve. For example, A recent research concluded that In 2012 Brazil imposed restrictions on heavy motor vehicles due to bad environment. A further point of this idea could be that If fuel prices would grow, more people will use bicycle which is more desirable for human health.

On the flip side, there are several arguments against, unless government increase fuel prices, ozone layer would affect. The result of this phenomenon might be that many illnesses will go up day by day such as Aztama, bronchitis and lung cancer. The decision as to whether masses should use vehicles for emergency case must be seen in the context of the entire society.

To sum up, Although this is a topic which is very relevant to the contemporary society. However I believe quite strongly that increasing price of fuel is a better way to solve this problem because less individuals would use vehicles. If authorities impose high taxes on fuel it will be more desirable for future generations.