Some say that school education is useless, others say that it is important. Discuss both views.

In today's globalized, urbanised and the over-populated world more and more childrens are studying in order to making their luxurious future. There are those who say that school education is useless for children carries however other believe that it is obvious for children life. This essay will examine both sides of the contentious argument and provide an overall opinion.

From an overall perspective, perhaps the most compelling reason why education of school is useless is because it is use for upper grade level. This mean that, If they complete their school education, they would get admission in best universities without feeling any challenges. A further point in favour of this idea could be that school education is use for children behavior, how to respect their elders and how to work correctly. For example, A recent research conducted that 60% of school in the UK, it teaches sports subject regularly.

Despite these arguments, there is also a case for the phenomenon that it is a base of children education. Unless children read school subject, they might not get more desirable job. The result of this phenomenon may be that people will feel lonely, isolated and alienated which in turn leads to personal problems like as depression and alcoholism. The decision as to whether every children should learn school education must be seen in the context of the entire society.

To sum up, this is a topic which is very relevant to contemporary society. Having considered both sides of the argument. I would argue that both points are crucial. If parents focus on education of school for children, it would provide better life for future generations.