Storage of housing has given several social consequences. Only government who can solve the problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree

In the modern times, the issue of housing storage has become highly controversial. Some masses believe that this is a trend which is rising especially in Asian nations. There are many negative social consequences will occurring. I partially agree with the idea and in this essay I will provide some contentious argument to support an overall opinion.

From an overall perspective, perhaps the most compelling reason, housing storage have many impacts on modern society. Firstly Agriculture land space will decline day by day. This means that foods rates would grow in super markets. As a result, poverty will increase rapidly and also crime rate go up consistently. A further point of this idea could be that local individuals can not purchase own house. This is because, properties rates will rise. For example, A recent research concluded that In 2017 in Dubai land prices grew due to the burj Khalifa. Every one could not afford it.

On the flip side, there are several arguments against how government can solve these challenges. Fundamentally, authorities should impose high taxes on storage properties. The result of this phenomenon might be that businesses man would not buy it. Secondly, government should construct new housing flats in each cities for masses who are living below the red line. The decision as to whether government should focus on these negative consequences in order to provide better life to people must be seen in the context of the entire society.

To sum up, In today's globalized, urbanised and the over-populated world, this is a topic which is very relevant to the contemporary society. However, I believe quite strongly that due to these crisis, food and lands prices would increase dramatically. If government implement these policies, it will be more desirable for future generations.