Nowadays, we can watch entertainment performance from the screen (laptop etc. ) and no need to watch it live. To what extent do you agree or disagree

In today's globalized, urbanised and the over-populated world more and more individuals are watching funny shows and dramas on TV or computer in order to getting entertainment for their personal life. Some people believe that this trend is rising especially in Asian countries. I partially agree with the idea and in this essay I provide some contentious argument in favour to support an overall opinion.

From an overall perspective, perhaps the most compelling reason why masses are watching programs on laptops or TV screens is because it is a cheepest source to collect more entertainment. This means that If they go to the concert they would spend more money on it. For example, A recent research concluded that 65% of international students who watched TV every day after completed their work. A further point in favour of this idea could be that watching performance on screen is a better way to saving the time. Unless they save their time, they will feel lonely, isolated and alienated which in turn leads to personal problems like as depression and alcoholism.

On the flip side, there are several arguments against that Firstly, If they do not watch live shows they would not meet their favorite artists. The result of this phenomenon might be that they will not compete their desire dreams. The decision as to whether we should attend live concerts in order to collect more entertainment must be seen in the context of the entire society.

To sum up, Although, this is a topic which is very relevant to contemporary society. I believe quite strongly that watching programs on screen is a cheepest and time saving way for getting entertainment. If less people watch live shows, it would be more desirable for them.